Ansatte

 

 

Daglig leder
Utesalg

Obed Dyre
tlf: +47 905 80 295
epost: obed.dyre@layher.no


 

Salgsleder

Eivind Lem Røed
tlf: +47 909 17 909
epost: eivind.roed@layher.no

 



 

Selger

Frode Nysveen
tlf: +47 928 54 061
epost: frode.nysveen@layher.no

 

Selger

Truls Schöning Lie
tlf: +47 483 17 621
epost: truls.lie@layher.no

 



 

Teknisk

Kjetil Tranung Dagsjøen
Prosjektingeniør
tlf: 980 88 400


Lager / logistikk

Bjørn Rosenkilde
tlf: +47 950 31 036
epost: bjorn.rosenkilde@layher.no

 

Lager / logistikk

Frode Busch
tlf: +47 404 31 919
epost: frode.busch@layher.no

 


Resepsjon/kontor

Marit Haug
tlf: +47 483 17 625
epost: marit.haug@layher.no
Ikke tilgjengelig fred. etter kl 13.00

 


Regnskap

Tove Hågensen
tlf: +47 928 30 799
epost: tove.hagensen@layher.no
epost: tove@haagensen.as
Tilgjengelig man, ons, tor